New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BLESS4U

Male (28) looking for Female Pretoria, South Africa

Well im a handsome, opportunty seizer,outgoing,talktive, logical mostly, great sense of humour, dont smoke neither drink but really know how to enjoy life to its fullest simply by been responsible for my own actions, im my own role model, looking up to GOD ALMIGHT for ways forth, well im just awesome

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first datedefinitely just chill at some new resturant experiencing something new

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Shooting, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting