New here? Sign Up Have an account?

raygo69

Male (50) looking for Female Valhalla, Gauteng, South Africa

A experienced 46 year old 1.8m tall 73kg (with a bit of *** around the middle). Blond (a bit of grey) blue eyes and a massive drive... Some cutting scars, very understanding, been through a lot. Married with children, sex a bonus but not demanded. Friendship a must!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Tell you later.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Brandy
What breed is your dog?Border Colly
How old is your dog?1 Year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs and cats.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA Plastic 2L empty bottle.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProfessional solutions engineer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCSI.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesSteven King.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, OMD, DPM, and a lot more....
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe dark tower, Lord of the rings (book, not movie.)
Idea of funOn horseback with a sexy girl behind me and all we have on are our yeans....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryMy wildest fantasies, adventure are the name of the game...

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it, it does not last long.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, above all.
On the first dateA quiet one-on-one evening, just the two of us.