New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have love I just want someone who needs it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men
Arrow
The Flash
Suits
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMarvel Movies
The Notebook
Titanic
Shawshank Redemption
Avatar
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to name
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Religious, Technical
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHiking
Fishing
Sky diving
Sailing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a peaceful and prosperous life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to be a partner in this journey of life. Someone loyal, trustworthy, respectful, honourable humble and kind
On the first dateDrive out to a place where you can see the stars by the lake or a dam... and have a picnic under the stars.